• Reviews for Dawn Pemberton

    Tiffany L

    April 1, 2019

    Confidence, this is what I felt with Fairway

  • Reviews for Dawn Pemberton

    Scott L

    March 31, 2019

    They walked us through every step of the propane Andrea never hesitated to answer any questions from first time home buyers

  • Reviews for Dawn Pemberton

    Latonya H

    February 15, 2019

    Dawn and her team are hands down AMAZING. From the initial application to the final closing,they never missed a beat. Andrea is patient, kind,and efficient. They directed me the whole way through. The communication between this team and lenders,realtors, buyers and sellers is outstanding. I will never refer my friends or family to anyone but fairway. This is my second home purchase, but by far the best experience ever. Thanks to Dawn and her team, I am resting comfortably in my new home.YOU ROCK

  • Reviews for Dawn Pemberton

    Frank P

    January 8, 2019

    I felt the team really worked for me and assisted me in all aspects of the loan process. They were always cheerfully available to answer all my concerns.

  • Reviews for Dawn Pemberton

    Subhash S

    December 11, 2018

    The entire process was seamless and It was very quick and thoroughly guided.

  • Reviews for Dawn Pemberton

    Jamila J

    December 10, 2018

    Professional and talked you through the entire process.

  • Reviews for Dawn Pemberton

    Patrick J

    December 10, 2018

    Dawn and her Team was VERY professional and understood our needs. They handled our situation as if it were their own, working late nights to assure our closing happens in timely fashion. Team Dawn is an awesome and Fairway is an outstanding company. Thanks

  • Reviews for Dawn Pemberton

    William C

    September 17, 2018

    Dawn is extremely friendly and professional. Communication was great throughout the mortgage loan process, and she literally bent over backwards to get us taken care of in a timely manner. Normally after closing on a loan, that's the last you'll ever hear from your banker. Dawn has followed up multiple times with us, and even took the time to help us with a completely unrelated issue we were having. A+ customer service!

  • Reviews for Dawn Pemberton

    Kim C

    September 17, 2018

    Dawn and her team always were there for us every step during our loan process to closing! We had a great experience and would highly recommend using them! The Carters