• Reviews for Dawn Pemberton

    Nolan L

    August 14, 2019

    Dawn was extremely knowledgeable, easy to work with, very professional and I felt she took a personal approach to handling my loan and my needs as they arose.

  • Reviews for Dawn Pemberton

    Shelly T

    July 27, 2019

    Dawn is a pro and helped us through every step of the process.

  • Reviews for Dawn Pemberton

    Diana M

    July 17, 2019

    Dane and her Team were awesome and fast!!

  • Reviews for Dawn Pemberton

    Robert M

    July 17, 2019

    Dawn and Team Dawn!! Very thoroughly walked us through the process and set perfect expectations!! We closed in literally 2 weeks!

  • Reviews for Dawn Pemberton

    Christopher H

    July 17, 2019

    Dawn was on top of every step in the process. She explained each step and educated us thoroughly so that we were comfortable with the transaction. Dawn must have been very responsive and easy to work with for the title company as well, because they commented that she was the best lender they worked with all year and hoped for more business with Dawn!

  • Reviews for Dawn Pemberton

    Joshua M

    July 6, 2019

    Amazing! Dawn and her team (Andrea, especially) were nothing short of spectacular. I have super complex, non-traditional income that many other lenders would not even deal with due to the additional work required to process the loan. Not only did they do all the extra work, but also did it with a smile. I started off with a couple of lenders at the beginning of the process, then Dawn and Andrea pulled ahead by miles due to their diligence and professionalism.

  • Reviews for Dawn Pemberton

    Scott L

    June 5, 2019

    As someone in the business, I appreciate the hand holding and knowing what goes on behind the scenes and all of the juggling that Dawn needed to do to get everything to come together, especially in a short period of time. She put my mind at ease, which matters the most during this large of a purchase.

  • Reviews for Dawn Pemberton

    Ronnie G

    June 1, 2019

    Thank you so much DAWN!! You and your team rock πŸ™ŒπŸ»

  • Reviews for Dawn Pemberton

    Maurice C

    May 7, 2019

    Thank you and your team for everything

  • Reviews for Dawn Pemberton

    Lauren S

    May 3, 2019

    Dawn and Andrea along with their team were great and it was a very pleasant experience with Fairway! They were able to accommodate a quick closing and got us in to our dream home! I cant thank them enough for all their time and efforts! Thanks Team!

  • Reviews for Dawn Pemberton

    Moriah T

    May 3, 2019

    Dawn communicated every step of the process. She was knowledgeable and able to explain complex aspects of the lending process in a simple and understandable way. She was exactly what we needed as first time buyers! I would highly recommend her and her team.

  • Reviews for Dawn Pemberton

    Shandra S

    May 3, 2019

    Have know Dawn for a long time and was so happy she was able to do my home loan. Dawn and Andrea were very helpful and on top of everything :) never had to worry about anything! Love them and love Fairway!

  • Reviews for Dawn Pemberton

    Amber C

    May 3, 2019

    I appreciate how quick everything went. I work for Fairway so you hear all about how quick everything is and then I got to experience it. Dawn, Andrea, Linda Johnson, Jeanie and the rest of team Dawn were amazing. So glad I work for Fairway and chose Fairway for my home loan. Thank you everyone 😊

  • Reviews for Dawn Pemberton

    Suzanne T

    April 25, 2019

    Attention to details and warm, friendly service. We felt like we were taken care of throughout the entire process.

  • Reviews for Dawn Pemberton

    Michael T

    April 24, 2019

    Great council was provided. The advice was timely and useful. Glad to have such a professional and staff that made all the difference in the world. Successful mortgage in a way that fit my needs spot on.

  • Reviews for Dawn Pemberton

    Tiffany L

    April 1, 2019

    Confidence, this is what I felt with Fairway

  • Reviews for Dawn Pemberton

    Scott L

    March 31, 2019

    They walked us through every step of the propane Andrea never hesitated to answer any questions from first time home buyers

  • Reviews for Dawn Pemberton

    Latonya H

    February 15, 2019

    Dawn and her team are hands down AMAZING. From the initial application to the final closing,they never missed a beat. Andrea is patient, kind,and efficient. They directed me the whole way through. The communication between this team and lenders,realtors, buyers and sellers is outstanding. I will never refer my friends or family to anyone but fairway. This is my second home purchase, but by far the best experience ever. Thanks to Dawn and her team, I am resting comfortably in my new home.YOU ROCK

  • Reviews for Dawn Pemberton

    Frank P

    January 8, 2019

    I felt the team really worked for me and assisted me in all aspects of the loan process. They were always cheerfully available to answer all my concerns.

  • Reviews for Dawn Pemberton

    Subhash S

    December 11, 2018

    The entire process was seamless and It was very quick and thoroughly guided.

  • Reviews for Dawn Pemberton

    Jamila J

    December 10, 2018

    Professional and talked you through the entire process.

  • Reviews for Dawn Pemberton

    Patrick J

    December 10, 2018

    Dawn and her Team was VERY professional and understood our needs. They handled our situation as if it were their own, working late nights to assure our closing happens in timely fashion. Team Dawn is an awesome and Fairway is an outstanding company. Thanks

  • Reviews for Dawn Pemberton

    William C

    September 17, 2018

    Dawn is extremely friendly and professional. Communication was great throughout the mortgage loan process, and she literally bent over backwards to get us taken care of in a timely manner. Normally after closing on a loan, that's the last you'll ever hear from your banker. Dawn has followed up multiple times with us, and even took the time to help us with a completely unrelated issue we were having. A+ customer service!

  • Reviews for Dawn Pemberton

    Kim C

    September 17, 2018

    Dawn and her team always were there for us every step during our loan process to closing! We had a great experience and would highly recommend using them! The Carters